Antigonish, Nova Scotia, Canada
StFX Alumni at an event

Find the Chapter Nearest You

 

Newfoundland & Labrador

   
Corner Brook

 Cheyanne Biggin '99

cheyannebiggin@hotmail.com

Happy Valley Goose Bay

 Gordon MacKenzie '12

wjgordonmackenzie@gmail.com

St. John's Allison Stamp ‘08

stfxst.johns@gmail.com

Nova Scotia

   

Amherst, NS &

Sackville, NB

Barry Anderson '68

Blaise Dobbin '90

andersonb@ns.sympatico.ca

dobbinb@gmail.com

Antigonish - Guysborough

 Nicole Proctor '91 '93 '13

nleblancproctor@gmail.com

Eastern Cape Breton

Christopher MacKinnon '02 '09

Paulette McKenna '82

chrismackinnon77@gmail.com

pmckenna@cbi.ca

Halifax

David Graham '92

david.graham@brigadoonvillage.org

Pictou County Paul Fraser '82 paul.fraser@sobeys.com
South Shore Hank Middleton '72 hbmiddleton@eastlink.ca
Strait Highlands Flo Campbell '83 '84 '05 tonyflocampbell@gmail.com
Truro Vacant

 

Yarmouth Randy Cleveland '81 rg_cleveland@yahoo.com

New Brunswick

   
Fredericton Dale Chisholm '00 dalechisholm22@yahoo.com
Moncton Molly Willis '17 willis.molly@midlandtransport.com
North Western NB Colin Craig '75 Ccr@bellaliant.net
Northern New Brunswick Tracy Curtis '92 raycub@live.ca
Saint John John Simon '91 jcpsimon@yahoo.com

Prince Edward Island

   
Charlottetown Vacant  

Quebec

   
Montreal

 Jon Lerch '10

stfxmontreal@gmail.com

Ontario

   
Golden Horseshoe

 Constance Wrigley-Thomas '82

constance@essentient.ca

Upper Ottawa Valley

Jaki Purdy '06

jaki.melmoth@gmail.com

London

Roger Campbell '89

londonchapter@stfx.ca

Ottawa

Zak Lewis '14 & Kathleen Sheridan '15

ottawachapter@stfx.ca

Sudbury

Alger St-Jean '92

ast-jean@rncminerals.com

Toronto

Marc Rodrigue '08

stfxtoronto@gmail.com

Manitoba

   
Winnipeg

Mary Lacey-Bergeron '

Kennedy MacLean '69 

berg115@mymts.net

dunromin@shaw.ca

Alberta

   
Calgary

 Alexia Tedesco '09

calgarychapter@stfx.ca

Edmonton

Larry Rankin '59

lrankin@shaw.ca

Fort McMurray

Jeff Sheehan

jeff_sheehan@hotmail.com

British Columbia

   
Kelowna

 Nancy Ling '05

nancyofling@gmail.com

Prince George

Rilla Reardon '12

Graeme Lodge '12

rillareardon@gmail.com

graemelodge21@gmail.com

Vancouver

Jared Bowles '07

jared.bowles@gmail.com

Victoria

Mike O'Neill '98

mike@currencywholesale.com

Yukon

   
Whitehorse

 James Mooney '88

james@ecofor.ca

United States

   
Boston

 Colin Brennan '10

cbrennan@maritimeloan.com

California (Northern)

Catherine "C.J." Healy '98

cmjhealy@gmail.com

California (Southern)

Bill Sommerville '87

sommervillebr@aol.com

Florida

Kathy Achorn '71

Marie MacDonald '58

mkachorn@msn.com

resmadison@tampabay.rr.com
Minnesota Hayley Russell '07 hrussell@gustavus.edu

Pacific Northwest

Ray MacDonald '81

rmsoca@aol.com

Raleigh, North Carolina

Denise (LeBlanc) Wesselow '83

Waves1@pbnc.org

International

   
Bermuda

Caroline Berlo '13

caroline.berlo@bm.ey.com

Doha,Qatar

Allison Lomond '93 '94

allison.lomond@cna-qatar.edu.qa

England

Al Tepper '96

altepper@gmail.com
Hong Kong Tony Watson '88 watsontony@yahoo.com

Start Your Journey